Latest Products http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com Latest Products Fri, 17 May 2019 18:27:09 +0530 en-us http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate Powder http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/zinc-sulphate-monohydrate-powder.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/zinc-sulphate-monohydrate-powder.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a reputed importer, exporter and supplier of chemicals and minerals, we offer excellent quality Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate Powder. Our offered Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate Powder is of agriculture grade can be used in various applications. In composition, it is basically a free flowing white vitriol. We make it available in affordable prices with our fast and efficient delivery services. Packing : 50 kg / bag. (Without Brand) Bentonite Powder http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/bentonite-powder.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/bentonite-powder.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Bentonite Powder is of unmatched quality that is specially made top be used in ceramic industries, civil or piling works and oil well drilling works. With our wide connections to several manufacturers of chemicals, we can provide Bentonite Powder in the quantities of 30,000 MT to 40,000MT (lump) per month. We offer Bentonite Powder at competitive prices. Bauxite Lump http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/bauxite-lump.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/bauxite-lump.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply excellent quality Bauxite Lump in different grades. We provide raw bauxite as well as calcined bauxite. Our associated manufacturers can supply bauxite in bulk quantities as their monthly production capacity is 3000 MT to 5000 MT. Bauxite Lump that we offer is widely used in blast furnaces, cement factory, aluminum industries, steel industries, etc. We offer Bauxite Lump in quality packing and at affordable rates. Other Details : Minimum Order Quantity : 100 MT Packaging : 50 kg HDPE/paper bags OR 1.o MT/1.5 MT jumbo HDPE bags, customized packing facility available on request.   Brass Fittings http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/brass-fittings.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/brass-fittings.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are exporting and supplying different types of Brass Fittings including Brass Hinges and Brass Door Handle for doors and windows. Procured from reliable sources, our Brass Fittings are appreciated for their excellent finish, high strength and rust resistance. Our Brass Fittings are manufactured using high quality brass and are stringently checked to ensure a defect-free range at clientâ��s end. Our clients can obtain bulk quantities of our Brass Fittings at the most competitive rates. Unique Features : All products made from high grade raw materials All stages of production is supervised by qualified technical personals Finest quality products All products pass through in-house QAQC system The best competitive prices against quality offered Other Details : Application : Widely used in all types of buildings Minimum Order Quantity : 100 Pieces Packing details : Traditional packing in grass OR customized as per customerâ��s demand   Fiberglass Products http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/fiberglass-products.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/fiberglass-products.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide array of interesting Fiberglass Products that includes horse head wall hangings, deer head wall hangings, shark head wall hangings, hot bath tubs, and decorative stools sourced from our associated manufacturer. Steel Products http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/steel-products.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/steel-products.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the known name involved in exporting and supplying a wide array of Steel Products procured from reliable sources. Our range includes Pipes & fittings, Strainers, Perforated Sheet, Wire Mesh, Shim Plate, Tubes, Sheets, Plates, Round Bars, Shims, Butt Weld Pipe Fittings, Forged Pipe Fittings, Forged & Plate Flange, Fasteners, Tube Fittings, etc. Steel Products that we offer are highly appreciated for their superb finish, accurate dimensions, high corrosion resistance, and optimum strength. Furthermore, we make available bulk quantities of Steel Products at market leading rates. High Speed Tubular Bowl Super Centrifuge http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/high-speed-tubular-bowl-super-centrifuge.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/high-speed-tubular-bowl-super-centrifuge.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent High Speed Tubular Bowl Super Centrifuge Exporter and Supplier based in Gujarat, India. High Speed Tubular Bowl Super Centrifuge that we offer is widely used for liquid-liquid separation. Industrial Valves http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/industrial-valves.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/industrial-valves.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Importer, Exporter and Supplier of durable Industrial Valves. Our range includes ball valves, niddle valves, butterfly valves, check valves, solenoid valves and other customized products as per clients specification & requirement. Procured from reliable sources, our Industrial Valves are manufactured using high-grade components and appreciated for their excellent finish, high strength and dimensional accuracy. Circular Vibrating Screen http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/vibrating-screen.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/vibrating-screen.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Exporter and Supplier of excellent quality Vibrating Screen used for wet solid-liquid separation and dry solids classification. It is provided with a high speed tubular bowl is given for liquid-liquid separation equipment. Power Press http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/power-press.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/power-press.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in highly efficient Power Presses of varying capacities â�� 3, 5, 10, 20, 30, 50, as well as 75 ton. We are reputed to be among the responsive Importers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Power Presses from Gujarat, India. We offer these versatile Presses for a number of applications including cutting, pressing, embossing, and punching. We entertain both the retail and wholesale orders for Power Presses from anywhere across the globe. Salient Features Full steel body fabricated frame used Special type steel used for shaft Gears are made from steel cast Revolving pin type clutch used Table made from high quality cast iron Flywheel made from good quality cast iron All material used as per ISO standard Product origin : Gujarat, India MOQ : 01 piece Hand Fly Press http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/hand-fly-press.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/hand-fly-press.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted entity, involved in importing, exporting and supplying Hand Fly Press from Gujarat, India. We offer Hand fly press of different capacity having single body & double body with wheel handle & with ball handle. Buyers are free to place orders, we ensure timely deliveries. For reasonable prices, trust us!   Unique features : Most reliable and accurate equipment All material used as per ISO standard Full steel body fabricated frame used Special type steel used for shaft Table made from High Quality Cast Iron Flywheel made from high grade cast iron Cost-efficient prices Application - Embossing, punching, pressing, cutting, stamping and deep drawing widely used in Jewelry making Minimum order quantity - 01 No. Packing details - As per manufacturer standard, customized packing make available as per customer’s requirement. Tyre Tube valves Accessories http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/tyre-tube-accessories.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/tyre-tube-accessories.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as a trustworthy Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Tyre & Tube Accessories based in Gujarat, India. We have good rapport with the certified vendors from whom we procure these Tyre & Tube Accessories. Mica Sheets http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/mica-sheets.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/mica-sheets.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in importing, exporting and supplying Mica Sheets from Gujarat, India. Available with us in various grades and sizes, our Mica Sheets are of utmost quality. In order to attain maximum client satisfaction, we keep all the requisite amenities. Moreover, our Mica Sheets (Transparent & solid) are acquirable at pocket-friendly prices, from us.   Unique features : Super quality materials Sustaining temperature upto 1200oC The best competitive prices against quality offered. Application -  widely used antique wood stoves, furnaces etc. Plastic Sheets http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/plastic-sheets.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/plastic-sheets.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in importing, exporting and supplying Plastic Sheets throughout the national and overseas market. Our product basket comprises HDPE, UHMW PE, PVC rigid, PVC flexible, Acrylic CAST & PS grade, PTFE and PVDF of standard sizes & thickness. Reasonable prices, sturdy built and longevity are few words that make our Plastic Sheets different from other’s one. Industrial Gaskets http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/industrial-gaskets.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/industrial-gaskets.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Industrial Gaskets that are known for their optimum finish and outstanding performance. Being a responsible name in the industry, we ensure that the buyers receive only the best quality Industrial Gaskets. With us, buyers are free to place orders, timely deliveries will be at your doorstep. Barite Powder http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/barite-powder.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/barite-powder.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fine quality and pure Barite Powder is available in our store! We are reckoned as a top-notch Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Barite Powder in Gujarat, India. To deliver it in the best state, we provide Barite (Barium Sulphate) in meticulous packaging material. Interested buyers can contact us for acquiring it in bulk at modest prices. More about Barite Powder : It is an inert material & fully conforms to either API Standard 13A / or OCMA specification DFCP- 3 (i.e. specific gravity of 4.20 minimum, 3% residue on a 200 mesh screen maximum, 5% residue on a 325 mesh screen minimum etc.).   Unique features : Superior quality material. The product is readily dispersible. Therefore, no special care is required when weighting up a mud system. The best competitive prices against quality offered. Application - Barite (called RO-Bar also)  is used for increasing the density of aqueous as well as oil base drilling fluids. Minimum order quantity - 100 MT Packed in 25 kg,50 kg HDPE/paper bags OR 1.o MT/1.5 MT jumbo HDPE bags, Military Goggles http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/military-goggles.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/military-goggles.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are in the business of making available Military Goggles throughout the global market. We are Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Military Goggles in Gujarat, India. Available with us in varied specifications, our Military Goggles are of unmatched standards. One can easily acquire them at feasible prices, from us.   Details : Prevent mist function is admirable. UV -  Protection, Breathable Frame - PVC(ISO certification synthetic materials) Lining - 10mm thick from Band - Adjustable belt, Wide 45mm Lens - Three colors(Clear, Black, Yellow), n3mm thick optical -  grade polycarbonate lenses, 100% UV protection (Color may not appear exactly as seen on photo in real life due to variations between the computer monittors and nacked eye colour difference.) Safety Products http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/safety-products.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/safety-products.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide range of Industrial Safety Products from our associated manufacturers who manufacture the products as per international Industrial safety standards, which includes following - Helmet in different colors Goggles in various design, Men coveralls in different sizes & fabrics Safety Shoes Logout/Tagout Items Electrical Ducts http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/electrical-ducts.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/electrical-ducts.htm Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Gujarat; India based Importer, Exporter & Supplier of Electrical Ducts that are perfect outcome of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. The offered lot encompasses 11 KV Electrical Duct and 33 KV Electrical Duct. Fly Press Machine http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/11-kv-electrical-duct.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/11-kv-electrical-duct.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy name, involved in making available precision-engineered 11 KV Electrical Ducts in the Indian and overseas market. We supply 11 kv electrical ducts in different specification & range, made up of the high quality raw material & electrical spares. China Clay http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/china-clay.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/china-clay.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer china clay lumps and powder suitable for application in ceramics Industries, Welding rod manufacturing, refractory products manufacturing, Paper Industries, Rubber & Paint Industries etc. Ball Clay http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/ball-clay.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/ball-clay.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 AFT export & supply Ball Clay Lumps and powder of different grade, widely used in ceramic industries. Mica Flakes & Powder http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/mica-flakes-powder.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/mica-flakes-powder.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 AFT supply, export of mica flakes, powder of different grade,widely used in paint industries,, plastic industries, oil well drilling,welding electrode manufacturing industries, gypsum plaster board manufacturing and many other. Industrial Tapes, Bopp Tapes http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/industrial-tapes-bopp-tapes.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/industrial-tapes-bopp-tapes.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 AFT involved in trading, supply and export of industrial tapes, inclusive of BOPP tapes, self adhesive tapes, custom printed tapes, brown, transparent, in different width, thickness, roll length in complaint with international quality norms and standards. Floor Marking Tapes http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/floor-marking-tapes.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/floor-marking-tapes.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 AFT supply luminous, reflective, anti skid & floor marking tapes of very good quality at very competitive price. Avialable sizes: 48 mm(2"), 72 mm (3") W and 25 mtr., 30 mtr., 33 mtr. L Product origin: India and China Underground Warning Tapes http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/underground-warning-tapes.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/underground-warning-tapes.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 AFT export and supply underground warning tapes as per OSHA & ANSI safety regulations and norms for gas pipe lines, electrical cables,water pipe lines,sewer pipe lines etc. Cuttlefish Bone http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/cuttlefish-bone.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/cuttlefish-bone.htm Mon, 12 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 AFT export and supply cuttlefish bone widely used as calcium rich dietary supplements for caged birds, chinchillas, hermit crabs, reptiles, snails and jewelry making.   Available size : Broken pieces 6" to 9" 9" to 12" Silica Sand http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/silica-sand.htm http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/silica-sand.htm Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We Are Exporters And Suppliers Of Silica Sand Collected From Trusted Source And Processed Further.Unique Featurers : Free From Mud And Other Impurities; Available In Different Gradation Application : Industrial Processing Glass Industries To Create Molds Sand Blasting And As Fill.