Latest Products http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com Latest Products 17-11-20 en-us http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate Powder http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/zinc-sulphate-monohydrate-powder.htm Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a reputed importer, exporter and supplier of chemicals and minerals, we offer excellent quality Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate Powder. Our offered Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate Powder is of agriculture grade can be used in various applications. Bentonite Powder http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/bentonite-powder.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Bentonite Powder is of unmatched quality that is specially made top be used in ceramic industries, civil or piling works and oil well drilling works. With our wide connections to several manufacturers of chemicals, we can provide Bentonite Powder in the quantities of 30,000 MT to 40,000MT (lump) per month. We offer Bentonite Powder at competitive prices. Bauxite Lump http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/bauxite-lump.htm Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply excellent quality Bauxite Lump in different grades. We provide raw bauxite as well as calcined bauxite. Our associated manufacturers can supply bauxite in bulk quantities as their monthly production capacity etc. Brass Fittings http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/brass-fittings.htm Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are exporting and supplying different types of Brass Fittings including Brass Hinges and Brass Door Handle for doors and windows. Procured from reliable sources, our Brass Fittings are appreciated for their excellent finish etc. Fiberglass Products http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/fiberglass-products.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide array of interesting Fiberglass Products that includes horse head wall hangings, deer head wall hangings, shark head wall hangings, hot bath tubs, and decorative stools sourced from our associated manufacturer. Steel Products http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/steel-products.htm Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the known name involved in exporting and supplying a wide array of Steel Products procured from reliable sources. Our range includes Pipes & fittings, Strainers, Perforated Sheet, Wire Mesh, Shim Plate, Tubes, Sheets, Plates, Round Bars, Shims etc. Air Compressor http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/air-compressor.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Exporter and supplier of highly efficient Air Compressor available in range from 0.5 HP to 20.00 HP. It is a device that converts the electric power into kinetic energy by compressing and pressurizing air. High Speed Tubular Bowl Super Centrifuge http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/high-speed-tubular-bowl-super-centrifuge.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent High Speed Tubular Bowl Super Centrifuge Exporter and Supplier based in Gujarat, India. High Speed Tubular Bowl Super Centrifuge that we offer is widely used for liquid-liquid separation. Industrial Valves http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/industrial-valves.htm Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Importer, Exporter and Supplier of durable Industrial Valves. Our range includes ball valves, niddle valves, butterfly valves, check valves, solenoid valves and other customized products etc. Circular Vibrating Screen http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/vibrating-screen.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Exporter and Supplier of excellent quality Vibrating Screen used for wet solid-liquid separation and dry solids classification. It is provided with a high speed tubular bowl is given for liquid-liquid separation equipment. Power Press http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/power-press.htm Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in highly efficient Power Presses of varying capacities – 3, 5, 10, 20, 30, 50, as well as 75 ton. We are reputed to be among the responsive Importers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Power Presses from Gujarat, India. Hand Fly Press http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/hand-fly-press.htm Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted entity, involved in importing, exporting and supplying Hand Fly Press from Gujarat, India. We offer Hand fly press of different capacity having single body & double body with wheel handle & with ball handle. Tyre Tube valves Accessories http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/tyre-tube-accessories.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as a trustworthy Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Tyre & Tube Accessories based in Gujarat, India. We have good rapport with the certified vendors from whom we procure these Tyre & Tube Accessories. Mica Sheets http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/mica-sheets.htm Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in importing, exporting and supplying Mica Sheets from Gujarat, India. Available with us in various grades and sizes, our Mica Sheets are of utmost quality. Plastic Sheets http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/plastic-sheets.htm Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in importing, exporting and supplying Plastic Sheets throughout the national and overseas market. Our product basket comprises HDPE, UHMW PE, PVC rigid, PVC flexible, Acrylic CAST & PS grade, PTFE and PVDF of standard sizes & thickness. Industrial Gaskets http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/industrial-gaskets.htm Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Industrial Gaskets that are known for their optimum finish and outstanding performance. Being a responsible name in the industry, we ensure that the buyers receive only the best quality Industrial Gaskets. Barite Powder http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/barite-powder.htm Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fine quality and pure Barite Powder is available in our store! We are reckoned as a top-notch Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Barite Powder in Gujarat, India. Military Goggles http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/military-goggles.htm Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are in the business of making available Military Goggles throughout the global market. We are Importer, Exporter and Supplier of Military Goggles in Gujarat, India. Safety Products http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/safety-products.htm Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide range of Industrial Safety Products from our associated manufacturers who manufacture the products as per international Industrial safety standards, which includes following - Helmet in different colors Goggles in various design, Men coveralls in different sizes & fabrics Safety Shoes Logout/Tagout Items Electrical Ducts http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/electrical-ducts.htm Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Gujarat; India based Importer, Exporter & Supplier of Electrical Ducts that are perfect outcome of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. The offered lot encompasses 11 KV Electrical Duct and 33 KV Electrical Duct. Fly Press Machine http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/11-kv-electrical-duct.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy name, involved in making available precision-engineered 11 KV Electrical Ducts in the Indian and overseas market. We supply 11 kv electrical ducts in different specification & range, made up of the high quality raw material & electrical spares. Rotary Air Blower http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/rotary-air-blower.htm Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We can supply Rotary Air Blower widely used in Ceramic industry, textile Industries etc.Unique Features : Rotary Air blower for shell drying Room. It provides equal Air flow to all shell in trolley top to bottom. The cyclonic Air circulation solves the shadow Portion issue with wall mounted or stand alone Fans. 10-15% saving in shell drying time Reduction 30-40% saving Power cost No. change in existing Atmospheric parameters. No change in Slurry composition. Minimum Order Qty. : 01 unit Pathology Laboratory Instruments http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/pathology-laboratory-instruments.htm Wed, 28 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply pathology laboratory instruments like; ECG machine,Electrolyte Analyzer (Mechanical type; Manual & Fully automatic),ESR Analyzer, Caogulation Analyzer, Urine Chemistry Analyzer,Blood Count Cell Machine, hand operated centrifuge and other customized products as per requirement of customer.Unique features : Superior quality material, Specification flexibility as per customer’s requirements, The best competitive prices against quality offered. Minimum Order Quantity : 01 No. Disposable Syringe And Needles http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/disposable-syringe-and-needles.htm Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By following a strict selection process, we source the entire range of raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished goods will be flawless. Buyers can order our products in bulk, as we maintain year around availability. In addition, we have reliable transportation system to make timely delivery. Unique features : Superior quality material, Specification flexibility as per customer’s requirements, The best competitive prices against quality offered. Application : Widely used in pathology laboratories & Hospitals. IV Infusion Set http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/iv-infusion-set.htm Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of diligent professionals and modern packaging facility give our clients and us a win-win situation at the time of tailored packaging requirements. Striving hard to provide the best in class range, we are a Jamnagar(India) based company. Unique features : Superior quality material Specification flexibility as per customer’s requirements The best competitive prices against quality offered. Application : Widely used in pathology laboratories & Hospitals Minimum Order Qty : 1000 sets China Clay http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/china-clay.htm Tue, 22 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer china clay lumps and powder suitable for application in ceramics Industries, Welding rod manufacturing, refractory products manufacturing, Paper Industries, Rubber & Paint Industries etc. Pillar Drill Machine http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/pillar-drill-machine.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 AFT is trusted mane in the field, which trades, exports and supplies Pillar Drill Machines of different drilling capacity in M.S. like; 40 mm, 38mm, 32mm, 25 mm & 20 mm that comes in innovative design and manufactured by using a quality tested basic material and complies in line with prevailing Industrial standard Radial Drill Machine http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/radial-drill-machine.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 AFT is trusted mane in the field, which trades, exports and supplies Radial drill machines of different drilling capacity in M.S. 40mm & 25 mm that comes in innovative design and manufactured by using a quality tested basic material and complies in line with prevailing Industrial standard. Mill Cum Drill Cum Tapping Machine http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/mill-cum-drill-cum-tapping-machine.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 AFT is trusted mane in the field, which trades, exports and supplies Mill Cum drill Cum Tapping machines having 38 mm drilling and 25 mm milling capacity that comes in innovative design and manufactured by using a quality tested basic material and complies in line with prevailing Industrial standard. Ball Clay http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/ball-clay.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 AFT export & supply Ball Clay Lumps and powder of different grade, widely used in ceramic industries. Mica Flakes & Powder http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/mica-flakes-powder.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 AFT supply, export of mica flakes, powder of different grade,widely used in paint industries,, plastic industries, oil well drilling,welding electrode manufacturing industries, gypsum plaster board manufacturing and many other. Food Grade Chemicals http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/food-grade-chemicals.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 AFT actively involved in trading, supply and export of food grade chemicals like: Sodium Citrate, Potassium Citrate, Di Sodium Citrate Anhydrate & Dihydrate, White crystalline powder, widely use in health drink/soft Drink manufacturing process. Industrial Tapes, Bopp Tapes http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/industrial-tapes-bopp-tapes.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 AFT involved in trading, supply and export of industrial tapes, inclusive of BOPP tapes, self adhesive tapes, custom printed tapes, brown, transparent, in different width, thickness, roll length in complaint with international quality norms and standards. Floor Marking Tapes http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/floor-marking-tapes.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 AFT supply luminous, reflective, anti skid & floor marking tapes of very good quality at very competitive price. Avialable sizes: 48 mm(2"), 72 mm (3") W and 25 mtr., 30 mtr., 33 mtr. L Product origin: India and China Underground Warning Tapes http://www.adityaforeigntrading.com/underground-warning-tapes.htm Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 AFT export and supply underground warning tapes as per OSHA & ANSI safety regulations and norms for gas pipe lines, electrical cables,water pipe lines,sewer pipe lines etc.